Closed for the Season

To the ten or so people out there that actually read this blog, I have an announcement: Elderland is closing. To what season do I refer? Possibly the eternal one, but I’ll not sell the land just yet. I have decided to start a new blog in an effort to improve my frequency of posting. Elderland has meant a lot to me, and I have no intention of pulling its content from the internet, but I do plan to focus on my new endeavor for the foreseeable future.

The new space is called and now Mama, and there’s an About page with a little story providing further detail on my decision to transition.

I hope you’ll visit ANM, and I welcome any and all thoughts and feedback. Here’s to writing, sharing and connecting.

And here’s a cute picture.

IMG_9239

Love, me.

 

Leave a Reply

