snappies!

I’ve actually got quite a few snappies floating around from the last several months that deserve to be posted somewhere, so let’s play a little game of catch up…

In November we went to San Antonio to attend James (my bro) and Tiffany’s wedding. Hooray for the newlyweds!!

my handsome bro and bed-headed little ninny muggins

papa and the bear

james waiting for his bride

mother-son dance

the happy family

go bear go!

ohhh, pretty

it wouldn't be a wedding without a goofy snappy of me dancing

the old married couple 🙂

me and ma

Ok, that’s it for tonight because I have to go to bed, but more snappies soon!

Elderland out. XO.

Leave a Reply

