over the weekend

We baked these delicious chocolate cookies from Cannelle et Vanille.

I finally found felting wool at a local yarn shop and am one step closer to making a necklace.

I visited my plot at the community garden and found my garlic growing!

I finished my book club book – Dry by Augusten Burroughs – weeks before book club.

We took Penny for a spin and met some goats.

We took a hard look at our spending on food and set some new goals.

We spent oodles of time outdoors on a suprisingly springy sunday (temps in the 60’s!) including a six mile run for me and nine miles for Pete.

Leave a Reply

